Phone

Library’s Main Desk: 908.322-6400
Children’s Department Direct Line: 908.322.4377
Fax: 908.322.5590
Adult Services: Ext. 200
Circulation: Ext. 201
Director: Ext. 202
Processing Room: Ext. 203
Children’s Department: Ext. 204

Email

General e-mail: library@fanwoodlibrary.org
Contact the Director, Dan Weiss: dweiss@fanwoodlibrary.org
Contact the Friends of the Library: friends@fanwoodlibrary.org

2016 Staff

Full Time

Dan Weiss (Director): dweiss@fanwoodlibrary.org
Mandy Richards (Adult Services Librarian): mrichards@fanwoodlibrary.org
Susan Staub (Children’s Librarian): sstaub@fanwoodlibrary.org

Part Time

Jill Dodman (Circulation)
Monica Finkel (Administration): mfinkel@fanwoodlibrary.org
Danielle Hirschhorn (Circulation/Children’s Dept.)
Nancy Kipping (Programming, Collection Development, YA, Circulation): nkipping@fanwoodlibrary.org
Sheldon Roskin (Circulation)
Meredith Scheiner (Circulation/Children’s Dept.)
Anita Wallden (Children’s Dept.

Pages

Madison Dieu
Kevin Fleck
Arianna Horgan
Michael Loberfeld
Charlotte McAnulty
Maia Thomas

Suggestions and Feedback

We'd like to hear what you think.