Phone

Library’s Main Desk: 908.322-6400
Children’s Department Direct Line: 908.322.4377
Fax: 908.322.5590
Adult Services: Ext. 200
Circulation: Ext. 201
Director: Ext. 202
Processing Room: Ext. 203
Children’s Department: Ext. 204

Email

General e-mail: library@fanwoodlibrary.org
Contact the Director, Dan Weiss: dweiss@fanwoodlibrary.org
Contact the Friends of the Library: friends@fanwoodlibrary.org

Staff

Full Time

Dan Weiss, Director 

  Dan Weiss (Director): dweiss@fanwoodlibrary.org

Susan Staub (Children’s Librarian): sstaub@fanwoodlibrary.org
Meredith Scheiner (Administration/Circulation): mscheiner@fanwoodlibrary.org

Part Time

Jill Dodman (Circulation)
Danielle Hirschhorn (Circulation/Children’s Dept.)
Nancy Kipping (Programming, Collection Development, YA, Circulation): nkipping@fanwoodlibrary.org
Linda Olsen (Circulation)
Sheldon Roskin (Circulation)
Sara Angel (Circulation)
Anita Wallden (Children’s Dept.)

Pages

Pooja Agrawal
Arianna Horgan
Michael Loberfeld
Ella Scannell
Kevin Rohman

Suggestions and Feedback

We'd like to hear what you think.