Phone

Library’s Main Desk: 908.322-6400
Children’s Department Direct Line: 908.322.4377
Fax: 908.322.5590
Adult Services: Ext. 200
Circulation: Ext. 201
Director: Ext. 202
Processing Room: Ext. 203
Children’s Department: Ext. 204

Email

General e-mail: library@fanwoodlibrary.org
Contact the Director, Dan Weiss: dweiss@fanwoodlibrary.org
Contact the Board of Trustees: board@fanwoodlibrary.org
Contact the Friends of the Library: friends@fanwoodlibrary.org

Full Time Staff

Dan Weiss (Director): dweiss@fanwoodlibrary.org

Susan Staub (Children’s Librarian): sstaub@fanwoodlibrary.org
Meredith Scheiner (Administration/Circulation): mscheiner@fanwoodlibrary.org

Part Time Staff

Nancy Kipping (Programming; Collection Development; YA, Circulation): nkipping@fanwoodlibrary.org
Annie Mackenzie (Circulation)
Danielle Hirschhorn (Circulation; Children’s Dept.)
Linda Olsen (Circulation; Interlibrary Loan)
Rosie Everson (Children’s Dept.; Circulation)
Sara Angel (Circulation)
Sheldon Roskin (Circulation)

Pages

Pooja Agrawal
Nirmit Damania
Carina DelCore
Jennifer Fleck
Arianna Horgan
Michael Loberfeld
Ella Scannell

Suggestions and Feedback

We'd like to hear what you think.