Hours, Holiday Closings, Location, Maps

Hours

Monday 9:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

2014 Holiday Closing Dates

  • Wednesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 17 – Presidents’ Day
  • Fri., April 18 – Good Friday
  • Monday, May 26 – Memorial Day
  • Fri., July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 1 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 13 – Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, November 4 – Election Day
  • Thursday, November 27 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 28 – Thanksgiving
  • Wednesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Thursday, December 25 – for Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve
  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 – for New Year’s Day

Location & Maps

Fanwood Memorial Library
5 Forest Road
Fanwood, NJ 07023

DIRECTIONS

fmlmap

Directions (on Google maps)