Hours, Holiday Closings, Location, Maps

Hours

Monday 9:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

The Library is CLOSED weekends during the summer.
Weekend hours resume Saturday, Sept. 12

2015 Holiday Closing Dates

  • Thursday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 19 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 16 – Presidents’ Day
  • Fri., April 3 – Good Friday
  • Sunday, April 5 – Easter Sunday
  • Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, November 3 – Election Day
  • Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 27 – Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve
  • Friday, January 1, 2016 – New Year’s Day

The Library will be closed 12 WEEKENDS during the summer,
The first closed Saturday will be June 13 / Sunday June 14
We will reopen Saturdays starting on September 12 / Sundays on September 13

Location & Maps

Fanwood Memorial Library
5 Forest Road
Fanwood, NJ 07023

DIRECTIONS

fmlmap

Directions (on Google maps)