Hours

Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:
9:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
9:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.


From mid-June to Labor Day the library is on a summer schedule and closed weekends.

2018 Holiday Closing Dates

  • Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 19 – Presidents’ Day
  • Friday, March 30 – Good Friday
  • Sunday, April 1 – Easter Sunday
  • Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, June 5 – Primary Election Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8 – Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, November 6 – Election Day
  • Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 23 – Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day

Location & Maps

Fanwood Memorial Library
5 Forest Road
Fanwood, NJ 07023

DIRECTIONS

fmlmap

Directions (on Google maps)