Phone

Library’s Main Desk: 908.322-6400
Children’s Department Direct Line: 908.322.4377
Fax: 908.322.5590
Adult Services: Ext. 200
Circulation: Ext. 201
Director: Ext. 202
Children’s Department: Ext. 204

Email

General e-mail: library@fanwoodlibrary.org
Contact the Director, Dan Weiss: dweiss@fanwoodlibrary.org
Contact the Board of Trustees: board@fanwoodlibrary.org
Contact the Friends of the Library: friends@fanwoodlibrary.org

Full Time Staff

Dan Weiss (Director): dweiss@fanwoodlibrary.org

Susan Staub (Children’s Librarian): sstaub@fanwoodlibrary.org
Meredith Scheiner (Administration/Circulation): mscheiner@fanwoodlibrary.org

Part-Time Staff

Nancy Kipping (Programming; Collection Development; YA, Circulation): nkipping@fanwoodlibrary.org
Annie Mackenzie (Circulation)
Mary Ann Bonacum (Children’s Dept.; Circulation)
Linda Olsen (Circulation; Interlibrary Loan)
Sara Angel (Children’s Dept.; Circulation)
Sheldon Roskin (Circulation)

Pages

Carina DelCore
Jennifer Fleck
Eli Horgan

Michael Loberfeld
Olivia Shih

Suggestions and Feedback

We'd like to hear what you think.