Phone

Main Line: 908.322-6400
Children’s Department: 908.322.4377
Fax: 908.322.5590
Extensions:
Adult Services: 200
Circulation: 201
Director: 202
Children’s Department: 204

Email

General e-mail: library@fanwoodlibrary.org
Contact the Director, Dan Weiss: dweiss@fanwoodlibrary.org
Contact the Board of Trustees: board@fanwoodlibrary.org
Contact the Friends of the Library: friends@fanwoodlibrary.org

Full-Time Staff


Dan Weiss
Director dweiss@fanwoodlibrary.org

TBD
Children’s Librarian
position currently open

Meredith Scheiner
Supervising Library Assistant
[Administrative Services; Children’s Dept.; Head of Circulation & Young Adult Services]
mscheiner@fanwoodlibrary.org

Part-Time Staff

Nancy Kipping Senior Library Assistant
[Adult Programming; Collection Development; Circulation]
nkipping@fanwoodlibrary.org

Linda Olsen Senior Library Assistant [Circulation; Interlibrary Loan]

Jill D’Ambrosio Library Assistant [Circulation; Children’s Dept.]

Julia Mallia Library Assistant [Circulation; Children’s Dept. ]

Kat Minski Library Assistant [Circulation; Children’s Dept.]

Tammi Oberstein Library Assistant [Children’s Dept.]

Elizabeth Valcich Library Assistant [Children’s Dept.]

Pages

Rushil Damania
Melanie Lowell
Caroline Lumpkin
Charlotte Pollack

Suggestions and Feedback

We'd like to hear what you think.