Phone

Library Main Line: 908.322-6400
Children’s Department Direct Line: 908.322.4377
Fax: 908.322.5590
Extensions:
     Adult Services: 200
     Circulation: 201
     Director: 202
     Children’s Department: 204

Email

General e-mail: library@fanwoodlibrary.org
Contact the Director, Dan Weiss: dweiss@fanwoodlibrary.org
Contact the Board of Trustees: board@fanwoodlibrary.org
Contact the Friends of the Library: friends@fanwoodlibrary.org

Full-Time Staff

  
  

Dan Weiss
Director dweiss@fanwoodlibrary.org

TBD
Children’s Librarian
position currently open
  

Meredith Scheiner
Supervising Library Assistant
[Administrative Services; Head of Circulation & Young Adult Services]
mscheiner@fanwoodlibrary.org

Part-Time Staff

  
Nancy Kipping Senior Library Assistant
[Adult Programming; Collection Development; Circulation]
nkipping@fanwoodlibrary.org

Linda Olsen Senior Library Assistant [Circulation; Interlibrary Loan]

Sara Angel Library Assistant [Circulation; Children’s Dept.]

Kat Minksi Library Assistant [Circulation; Children’s Dept.]

Elizabeth Cooke Valcich Library Assistant [Children’s Dept.]

Tammi Oberstein Library Assistant [Children’s Dept.; YA Services]

Pages

  
Carina DelCore

Jenny Fleck

Suggestions and Feedback

We'd like to hear what you think.