Hours

Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:

9:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
9:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
CLOSED
CLOSED



The Library will be closed 12 WEEKENDS during the summer of 2019,
The first closed Saturday will be June 15 / Sunday June 16 –
We will reopen Saturdays starting on September 7 / Sundays on September 8.

2019 Holiday Closing Dates

  • Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 18 – Presidents’ Day
  • Friday, April 19 – Good Friday/Passover
  • Sunday, April 21 – Easter Sunday
  • Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, June 4 – Primary Election Day
  • Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, November 5 – Election Day
  • Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 29 – Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day

Location & Maps

Fanwood Memorial Library
5 Forest Road
Fanwood, NJ 07023

DIRECTIONS

fmlmap

Directions (on Google maps)