Hours

   
It's Monday 12:45 PMSorry, we're closed
   
Monday9:30 AM — 8:00 PM
Tuesday9:30 AM — 8:00 PM
Wednesday9:30 AM — 5:00 PM
Thursday9:30 AM — 8:00 PM
Friday9:30 AM — 5:00 PM
Saturday9:30 AM — 4:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM — 4:00 PM

2019 Holiday Closing Dates

  • Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 18 – Presidents’ Day
  • Friday, April 19 – Good Friday/Passover
  • Sunday, April 21 – Easter Sunday
  • Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, June 4 – Primary Election Day
  • Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, November 5 – Election Day
  • Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 29 – Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day

Location & Maps

Fanwood Memorial Library
5 Forest Road
Fanwood, NJ 07023

DIRECTIONS

fmlmap

Directions (on Google maps)